Five Reasons to Go Expat   Having A Baby Abroad

Expat Twitter Round-Up: April 28th, 2014

28 April, 2014 11:41  Erin Erin

Twitter bird on globe Expats are a worldly crew, generally knowledgeable about what is happening around them from local, everyday events to major international news. We have collected the top tweets of the week for expats, travelers, and those interested in the global pulse.

Expat News

@XpatGirls
5 Things I Miss When I’m Away From Home http://bit.ly/1dTjCQn #expat #travel

@DisplacedNation
Don't miss @Meagan's advice column for wannabe #expat novelists. This month she's on about book trailers: http://ow.ly/vmUsG

@TheTripologist
What is the Most Important Lesson Travel has Taught You? http://tripologist.com/discuss/important-lesson-travels-taught/

@AnneGillme
Moving Abroad? 7 Things Your Child Needs To Hear You Say http://is.gd/3vBSu6 #expats

@EliteDaily
It’s Time To Get Away: 9 Signs Your Wanderlust Is Calling http://elitedaily.com/life/its-time-to-get-away-9-signs-your-wanderlust-is-calling/ #life #tips #travel #happy #people

@hflippo
ATMs in Germany: Chips versus Magstripes http://dlvr.it/5WBkVL

@HuffPostWeird
12 baby names that are banned around the world http://huff.to/1j5Q81Z

@WorldLillie
Kristy: Travel and Teaching With a Dubai International School http://bit.ly/o8qdYm

Tweets from our Featured Bloggers

@thetidethatleft
Expat in Tanzania
I hate being in a long distance relationship http://ow.ly/wdZDR #LDR #love #expatlife #repatlife

@ExpatMammy 
Expat in United Arab Emirates
Emirates Park Zoo http://nblo.gs/Wn567

@zoomingjapan
Expat in Kansai, Japan
Japan Spring Vacation 2014 http://zoomingjapan.com/travel/japan-spring-vacation-2014/

@kaleymuchomas
Expat in Madrid, Spain
10 Differences Between Spanish and American High Schools http://ymuchomas.com/2014/04/26/10-differences-between-spanish-and-american-high-schools/

@kirsty_rice
Expat in the Middle East
Yesterday's blog - a little note about blogging and writing. http://kirstyriceonline.com/2014/04/a-little-note-about-writing.html

@MeMyselfAndATL
Expat in Atlanta, GA, USA
Fancy some late night reading about the #LasVegas strip? Check out the blog http://wp.me/p3aIK2-kQ

@madreislena
Expat in Islas Canarias
Life’s a Beach: The Very Best of Fuerteventura http://islandmomma.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/lifes-a-beach-the-very-best-of-fuerteventura/

@MontgomeryFest
Expat in Brussels, Belgium
new post : TWO YEARS // http://wp.me/p3QfaK-2lN

@DiaryofanExpat
Expat in Libya
Day out in Tripoli, Libya http://myexpattravels.blogspot.de/2014/04/day-out-in-tripoli-libya.html

@feistybluegecko
Expat in Yangon
Already been back a week from my restful break on the banks of the River Kwai avoiding the fun and games! http://feistybluegeckofightsback.wordpress.com/2014/04/27/hiding-from-watery-mayhem-on-the-banks-of-the-river-kwai/

 

 

   



Add this RSS to Yahoo!    Add this RSS to Google    Add this RSS to Netvibes    Add this RSS feed to your favorites on Technorati

         
         EasyExpat on